Friday, December 13, 2013
CA club at BROWN SUGAR | 红糖 – View on Path.

CA club at BROWN SUGAR | 红糖 – View on Path.

Sunday, December 8, 2013
Fuck. Ridiculous pollution… at 金沙江路中山北路 – View on Path.

Fuck. Ridiculous pollution… at 金沙江路中山北路 – View on Path.

Monday, December 2, 2013
✈️ -> SF at Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (SEA) – View on Path.

✈️ -> SF at Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (SEA) – View on Path.

Friday, November 8, 2013
Nice dinner. Thanks Alvin :) with Alvin at Scarpetta Trattoria – View on Path.

Nice dinner. Thanks Alvin :) with Alvin at Scarpetta Trattoria – View on Path.

Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Makeshift standing desk… (at Monogram SH)

Makeshift standing desk… (at Monogram SH)

Monday, October 28, 2013
Shanghai morning traffic. – View on Path.

Shanghai morning traffic. – View on Path.

Friday, August 30, 2013
One more time! at 卢记麻辣鸳鸯火锅 – View on Path.

One more time! at 卢记麻辣鸳鸯火锅 – View on Path.

Saturday, August 24, 2013
Fabulous day in Shanghai today. Got to play a round of golf. Sunburnt and out of shape. – View on Path.

Fabulous day in Shanghai today. Got to play a round of golf. Sunburnt and out of shape. – View on Path.

Sunday, August 18, 2013
at Monogram – View on Path.

at Monogram – View on Path.

Saturday, August 17, 2013
Arrived with a dirty Hipmunk. at Shanghai Pudong International Airport – View on Path.

Arrived with a dirty Hipmunk. at Shanghai Pudong International Airport – View on Path.